CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10106

    202 Neha Joshi Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  2. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10103

    219 Monday, April 3, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  3. OSU Extension Recognized by National Award in Environmental Education

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-recognized-national-award-environmental-education

    The National Extension Association of Family and Consumer Sciences (NEAFCS) recently recognized numerous Ohio State University Extension professionals at their 86 th  annual conference. The sustainability team received the national  Environmental Educatio ...

  4. Hannah Gehman

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10102

    219 Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  5. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10101

    219 Darren Drewry Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Mon May 01 2023. Monday, January 9, 2023- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Wednesday, January 11, 2023- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Monday, January 16, 2023- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Wednesday, January 18, 2023- ...

  6. Shedekar- ADS meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10100

    202 Vinayak Shedekar Tuesday, October 25, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  7. Talita Pilar Resende Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10098

    219 Hannah Gehman Monday, October 17, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  8. Bernard Q&A Panel

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10097

    245 Kay Bernard Friday, October 21, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. FABE International Potluck

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10096

    245 Sam Francis Thursday, November 10, 2022- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  10. FABE International Potluck

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10095

    245 Thursday, November 10, 2022- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

Pages