CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Advising Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10259

    202 Kathleen Fast Thursday, February 16, 2023- 3:00pm to 3:45pm ...

  2. Starlab Strategy Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10260

    202 Laura Alvarez Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 8:00am to 9:00am ...

  3. Writing Accountability Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10258

    245 Sam Francis Monday, February 13, 2023- 11:30am to 2:30pm ...

  4. Ecological Engineering Society: RWH Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10257

    202 Madison Kacica Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 23 2023. Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 5:30pm to 6:30pm ...

  5. Madison Kacica UDGR Oral Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10256

    202 Madison Kacica Thursday, March 30, 2023- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  6. SSFF Global Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10255

    202 Cherish Vance/Erik McGwire Wednesday, February 15, 2023- 12:00pm to 1:00pm ...

  7. Precision Livestock Seminar (Suresh Raja Neethirajan)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10248

    200 (Wooster) Lingying Zhao Repeats every day 2 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 8:00am to 5:00pm Friday, March 31, 2023- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  8. Precision Livestock Seminar (Suresh Raja Neethirajan)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10247

    219 Lingying Zhao Repeats every day 2 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:00am to 4:30pm Friday, March 31, 2023- 9:00am to 4:30pm ...

  9. Precision Livestock Seminar (Barbara Roqueto Dos Reis)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10245

    219 Lingying Zhao Repeats every day 2 times. Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. Spotted Lantern Fly- Ohio's Perspective

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/spotted-lantern-fly-ohios-perspective-0

    Please click here for registration information and additional details. ...

Pages