CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Who in the world is the CFAES Alumni Society Board?

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/august-2022/who-world-cfaes-alumni-society-board

    Get to know the board's Past President and 2021-2022 Academic Year Representative!  ...

  2. CFAES Alumni Homecoming Weekend

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/alumni/homecoming

    The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) cannot wait to celebrate Homecoming with you this year! This fun-filled weekend will give you an opportunity to rekindle friendships and visit the places on campus ...

  3. FABENG 3120 Testing

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10052

    245 Repeats every 4 weeks every Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 1:45pm to 8:15pm Thursday, October 20, 2022- 1:45pm to 8:15pm Thursday, November 17, 2022- 1:45pm to 8:15pm ...

  4. Seminar Archive

    https://fabe.osu.edu/seminar/archive

    Spring 2022 Series 2022 Spring Seminar Series Recordings   1 / 18 Jordan Clark (OSU FABE / CEGE) Title:  “Roles for smart indoor environmental control in connected energy communities” Abstract:  The recent pandemic has focused our attention on our indoor ...

  5. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10050

    202 Friday, September 30, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  6. Darren Drewry Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10049

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 08 2022. Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, August 29, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, August 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, September 5, 2022- 4:00pm ...

  7. Darren Drewry Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10048

    219 Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 08 2022. Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, August 29, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, August 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, September 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  8. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10047

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Thu May 04 2023. Friday, January 13, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, February 10, ...

  9. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10046

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Thu Dec 15 2022 except Fri Sep 30 2022. Friday, August 26, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 2, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 9, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 2 ...

  10. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10038

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesd ...

Pages