CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Kairsten Nitsch

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kairsten-nitsch

    Kairsten Nitsch MENR Graduate Student nitsch.5@osu.edu Kairsten is a  student in the  Master of Environment and Natural Resources  professional degree program.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Meagan Kellis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/meagan-kellis

    Meagan Kellis ESGP Graduate Student kellis.13@osu.edu Meagan is a master's student in the Environmental Science Graduate Program. Advisor: Dr. Nick Basta- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Cael Jones

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cael-jones

    Cael Jones ENR Graduate Student jones.6036@osu.edu Cael is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. Ramiro Berardo- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Meghan Harley

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/meghan-harley-0

    Meghan Harley MENR Graduate Student harley.23@osu.edu Meghan is a  student in the  Master of Environment and Natural Resources  professional degree program.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Aaron Giganti

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-giganti

    Aaron Giganti ENR Graduate Student giganti.6@osu.edu Aaron is a master's student. Advsisor: Dr. Suzanne Gray- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Sarah Francino

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino-0

    Sarah Francino ESGP Graduate Student francino.1@osu.edu Sarah is a doctoral student in the Environmental Science Graduate Program. Advisor: Dr. Joseph Scheerens- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Jocelyn Birt

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jocelyn-birt

    Jocelyn Birt MENR Graduate Student Birt.32@osu.edu A student in the Master of Environment and Natural Resources professional degree program.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. John Eshem

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-eshem

    John Eshem ESGP Graduate Student eshem.1@osu.edu John is a master's student in the Environmental Science Graduate Program. Advisor: Dr. Jo Peacock- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Hannah Blice

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-blice

    Hannah Blice blice.3@osu.edu Hannah is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. Steve Lyon- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Follow us on social media

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/follow-us-social-media

                Looking to connect with alumni? Check out our SENR Alumni Society Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram, and Facebook pages.  Looking to get involved with the Environmental Professionals Network? Visit their YouTube and webpage. ...

Pages