CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Dylan Darter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dylan-darter

    Dylan Darter darter.2@osu.edu Dylan is a MS student. Robert Gates, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Jay Clark

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jay-clark

    Jay Clark MENR Graduate Student clark.2987@osu.edu A student in the  Master of Environment and Natural Resources  professional degree program. Stacey Fineran, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation D ...

  3. Yijie Zhang

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/yijie-zhang

    Yijie Zhang MENR Graduate Student zhang.13645@osu.edu Yijie is a student in the Master of Environment and Natural Resources professional degree program. Stacey Fineran, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Pre ...

  4. Bhawna Singh

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bhawna-singh

    Bhawna Singh MENR Graduate Student singh.1882@osu.edu Bhawna is a student in the Master of Environment and Natural Resources professional degree program. Stacey Fineran, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Pr ...

  5. Michael Shaeffer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/michael-shaeffer

    Michael Shaeffer ENR Graduate Student shaeffer.41@osu.edu Michael is a student in the Master of Environment and Natural Resources professional degree program. Stacey Fineran, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy bri ...

  6. Joseph Platt

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/joseph-platt

    Joseph Platt ENR Graduate Student platt.153@osu.edu Joseph is a student in the Environment and Natural Resources professional degree program. Stacey Fineran, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation D ...

  7. Alec Ogg

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alec-ogg

    Alec Ogg ENR Graduate Student ogg.58@osu.edu Alec is a MS student. Rattan Lal, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Regan Mohler

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/regan-mohler

    Regan Mohler ENR Graduate Student mohler.167@osu.edu Regan is a MS student. Jeffrey Jacquet, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Aidan McCarthy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aidan-mccarthy

    Aidan McCarthy ENR Graduate Student mccarthy.740@osu.edu Aidan is a MS student. William Peterman, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Tyler Johnson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-johnson

    Tyler Johnson ESGP Graduate Student johnson.9808@osu.edu Tyler is a MS student. Lauren Pintor, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages