CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  2. David Shaw

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/david-shaw

    David Shaw Research Chef shaw.898@osu.edu 327 Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Summer Tax School

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/summer-tax-school

    Summer Tax School: An Overview of Small Businesses is designed to help tax professionals learn about tax issues related to:  Business Entity Selection and Formation Operation of the Business Entity Business Entity Transition and Estate Planning Issues Rel ...

  4. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  5. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Juneteenth Holiday- Office Closed

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/events/juneteenth-holiday-office-closed

    Our office is closed on Wednesday, June 19, 2024, in observance of the Juneteenth holiday. Have a great day! ...

  7. USDA wants farmer input on rules for a voluntary carbon market

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/wed-06052024-1105am/usda-wants-farmer-input-rules-voluntary-carbon-market

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  8. Join Our Team as an Agriculture and Natural Resources Program Assistant

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/join-our-team-agriculture-and-natural-resources-program-assistant

    Check out the description below for position highlights and how to apply See Flyer for details Position highlights: The primary role of the program assistant in Greene County is to provide participants and stakeholders with research-backed information tha ...

  9. Sours, Tatum collect 2024 ASABE awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/sours-tatum-collect-2024-asabe-awards

    The American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE) announced its 2024 major award winners last week as a part of its monthly newsletter. Two members from The Ohio State University's Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological E ...

  10. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11002

    202 kw Friday, June 7, 2024- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

Pages