CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Indrakshi Ghosh

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/indrakshi-ghosh

    Indrakshi Ghosh PhD Student ghosh.289@osu.edu 230D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Janhavi Maurya

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/janhavi-maurya

    Janhavi Maurya MS (Jones) maurya.11@osu.edu Wooster More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. HCS Alumni Spotlight: Karl Kisner

    https://hcs.osu.edu/karl

    Karl received his BS (1990) in Turfgrass Science. Today, he's the Vice President of Marketing & Supplier Relations for Veseris! Learn how he combined his passions of business + turf to carve out a unique career... ...

  4. Dr. Fernanda Krupek

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-fernanda-krupek

    Dr. Fernanda Krupek Assistant Professor- Urban Food Systems 20% Teaching | 30% Research | 50% Extension krupek.1@osu.edu (330) 263-8039 Williams Hall (110A) Wooster Campus PhD Crop Physiology & Production- University of Nebraska-Lincoln (2023) MS Hort ...

  5. Dr. Dominic Petrella

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-dominic-petrella

    Dr. Dominic Petrella Assistant Professor (Affiliate) 70% Teaching | 30% Research petrella.21@osu.edu (330) 263-9722 Halterman Hall (290A) Wooster Campus PhD Horticulture and Crop Science- The Ohio State University (2017) BS Agriculture- The Ohio State Uni ...

  6. Dr. Edward Nangle

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-edward-nangle

    Dr. Edward Nangle Associate Professor- Turfgrass Science 75% Teaching | 25% Extension nangle.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1259 Halterman Hall (132A) Wooster Campus PhD Horticulture and Crop Science- The Ohio State University (2012) MS Horticulture and Crop Science ...

  7. Jonathan Moore

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-moore

    Jonathan Moore MS (Lindsey, L.) moore.5117@osu.edu Columbus I'm anticipating graduating Autumn 2025 Research Focus: My research project is studying wheat and how different planting dates, and nitrogen application rates, affect wheat production. More ...

  8. Dr. Osler Ortez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-osler-ortez

    Dr. Osler Ortez Assistant Professor- Corn & Emerging Crops 50% Extension | 30% Research | 20% Teaching ortez.5@osu.edu (330) 263-9725 Williams Hall (214) Wooster Campus PhD Agronomy & Crop Production- University of Nebraska-Lincoln (2021) MS Agron ...

  9. Ohio ag legislation we'll be watching in the new year

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-12212023-120pm/ohio-ag-legislation-well-be-watching-new-year

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  10. Ellen Essman

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/people/ellen-essman

    Ellen Essman essman.23@osu.edu ...

Pages