CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. 2024 Summer Income Tax School

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/2024-summer-income-tax-school

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. AgWaterTeam Purchasing Training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11007

    245 Ella Nichols.730   cc Thursday, June 13, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  3. Paula Horowitz

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/paula-horowitz

    Program Assistant, EFNEP Adult and Youth horowitz.150@osu.edu 513-975-5131 Paula Horowitz enthusiastically joined the Hamilton County EFNEP team in Spring of 2024 as our newest educator. Paula returned to her hometown after a long career in New York in to ...

  4. Ohio State to host Manure Science Review in August

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-host-manure-science-review-august

    The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) will host the 24th annual Manure Science Review on August 6, 2024 at the Molly Caren Agricultural Center in London, Ohio.   Aimed at farmers, crop consultants, soi ...

  5. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  6. David Shaw

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/david-shaw

    David Shaw Research Chef shaw.898@osu.edu 327 Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Summer Tax School

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/summer-tax-school

    Summer Tax School: An Overview of Small Businesses is designed to help tax professionals learn about tax issues related to:  Business Entity Selection and Formation Operation of the Business Entity Business Entity Transition and Estate Planning Issues Rel ...

  8. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  9. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  10. Juneteenth Holiday- Office Closed

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/events/juneteenth-holiday-office-closed

    Our office is closed on Wednesday, June 19, 2024, in observance of the Juneteenth holiday. Have a great day! ...

Pages