CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Riley Ewing

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/riley-ewing

    Riley Ewing MAE Student ewing.273@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Jane Haines

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jane-haines

    Jane Haines MAE Student haines.248@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Tate Dixon

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tate-dixon

    Tate Dixon MAE Student dixon.886@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Alsa Chen

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alsa-chen

    Alsa Chen MAE Student chen.7480@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Malav Desai

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/malav-desai

    Malav Desai MAE Student desai.467@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Jack Dinan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jack-dinan

    Jack Dinan MAE Student dinan.33@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Ashly Dyck

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashly-dyck

    Ashly Dyck MAE Student dyck.8@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Nonmarket Valuation

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-8302

    AEDECON 8302 This course is designed to introduce you to the literature and applied econometric methods needed for nonmarket valuation in Environmental and Resource Economics. Specific topics covered include: Hedonic valuation and real estate markets, Ros ...

  9. Irwin selected as 2022 AERE Fellow

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/irwin-selected-2022-aere-fellow

    Elena Irwin, distinguished professor of food, agricultural, and environmental sciences in economics and sustainability and faculty director of the Sustainability Institute at Ohio State, has been selected as a 2022 Fellow of the Association of Environment ...

  10. What Assets are Subject to Divorce?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-06232022-910pm/what-assets-are-subject-divorce

    Blog Subscriptions ...

Pages