CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil Engineering, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health Management, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health Management, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian salian.4@osu.edu 230B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Devanshi Tyagi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devanshi-tyagi

    Devanshi Tyagi tyagi.40@osu.edu 230A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Ruiya Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ruiya-bao

    Ruiya Bao bao.320@osu.edu 320G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Current Topics in Food Safety

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7727

    FDSCTE 7727 Weekly graduate seminar on current and emerging topics in food safety. Presentations from OSU faculty and invited external experts from industry, academia and government. The course is designed to expose graduate students to the wide range of ...

  10. Events

    https://ohio4h.org/statewide-programs/animal-sciences/dairy/events

    Dairy Palooza April 15, 2023, Wayne County Fairgrounds- more info to come  Click here for the registration form    Dairy Judging   2023 Ohio Judging Clinic, March 11th, 9:45am, Animal Science building, Columbus- click here for details      2023 Ohio 4-H D ...

Pages