CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    Tracy Karr Admissions Counselor CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  2. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Jalyn Goddard Admissions Counselor and Staff Assistant CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  3. Lisa Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/lisa-dicus-0

    Lisa Dicus Office Associate 1328 Dover Road, HH211, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1243 ...

  4. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    Haley Campbell Lecturer 1328 Dover Road, SK 217, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-462-6321 campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

  5. Laila Alharbi, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/laila-alharbi-phd

    Laila Alharbi, Ph.D. Housing Coordinator Applewood Village 330-287-7504 alharbi.73@osu.edu ...

  6. Rachel Bell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rachel-bell

    Rachel Bell Assistant Horse Herd Manager Equine Center 330-698-7669 bell.1367@osu.edu ...

  7. Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/maria-nelly-arguello-blanco

    Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco Associated Faculty 1328 Dover Road, SK 133A, Wooster, Ohio 44691 arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu ...

  8. Nick Bisel

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nick-bisel

    Nick Bisel Lab Demonstrator 1328 Dover Road, SK 150, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-263-8015 ...

  9. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10202

    219 Darren Drewry Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesd ...

  10. 2023 Undergraduate Research Opportunities with OSU CFAES

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-11-2023/2023-undergraduate-research-opportunities-with-osu-cfaes

    CFAES is soliciting student applications for our summer undergraduate research programs for summer 2023. As a land-grant institution, we are devoted to accessible education and helping those in our communities through research translation and outreach. Ou ...

Pages