Search results

Search results

  1. Rui Zheng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rui-zheng

    Rui Zheng Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student zheng.1851@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Rui is a member of the OSU Nutrition program and is a Ph.D. student in the lab of Dr. Sheila Jacobi- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working pa ...

  2. Hannah Maggard

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-maggard

    Hannah Maggard Graduate Research Associate MS Student maggard.47@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Animal Welfare- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Justice Bless Dorleku

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/justice-bless-dorleku

    Justice Bless Dorleku Graduate Research Associate dorleku.1@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building MS, Meat Science, University of Guelph Meat Science Justice is a Ph.D. student in Dr. Benjamin Bohrer's laboratory- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus Rebecca is a member of Dr. Sheila Jacobi's lab.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Menuka Bhandari

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/menuka-bhandari

    Menuka Bhandari Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student bhandari.72@osu.edu Center for Food Animal Health 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster Research interest The use of antibiotics, for several other purpose than to prevent/treat disease, is increasing the sele ...

  6. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariell0.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster Mammary Health and Development- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster B.S. Animal Science, Federal University of Bahia MS University of Sao Paula MS Mississippi State University Mammary Physiology and Mastitis- Any- J ...

  8. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirsten-clark-b7101221b/ 311 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster University of Wisconsin- River Fall, BS, Dairy Science Dairy Cattle Nutrition- Any- Journal article Book/b ...

  9. Sheep 101 Field Day

    https://morrow.osu.edu/sheep-101-field-day

    Sheep 101 Field Day Lambing & Dystocia Laboring Saving Time Tricks ...

  10. Caleb Rykaczewski

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/caleb-rykaczewski

    Caleb Rykaczewski Graduate Fellow MS Student rykaczewski.2@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Reproductive Physiology Caleb is a University Fellow and was also awarded the 2021 NAAB DOAK Graduate Fellowship.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working pape ...

Pages