CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Please RSVP for CFAES End of Year Celebration

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-4-2022/please-rsvp-for-cfaes-end-year-celebration

    Please remember to RSVP by 5 p.m. TOMORROW for the CFAES End of Year Celebration. ...

  2. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9905

    219 Wednesday, June 8, 2022- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  3. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9904

    245 Wednesday, May 25, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  4. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9903

    219 Wednesday, May 4, 2022- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  5. May 4, 2022

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-4-2022

    ...

  6. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Sep 27 2022. Tuesday, May 17, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 28, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 12 ...

  7. SP22 graduate email- Second or More Degrees

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/email/sp22-graduate-email-second-or-more-degrees

    Add paragraph:  Copy:  Hello! Congratulations on attaining your degree from Ohio State CFAES! You have done something tremendous—something that likely felt overwhelming when you first started down this path.   It’s wonderful to see CFAES alumni advancing ...

  8. SP22 graduate email- First Degree

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/email/sp22-graduate-email-first-degree

    Add paragraph:  Copy:  Hello! Congratulations on attaining your degree from Ohio State CFAES! You have done something tremendous—something that likely felt overwhelming when you first started down this path.   You have officially joined the ranks of the C ...

  9. American Farmland Trust

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9901

    202 Thursday, May 5, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. Water Management Search Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9858

    219 Monday, May 23, 2022- 8:45am to 4:00pm ...

Pages