CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Starlab Breakfast Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10637

    219 Laura Alvarez Tuesday, October 10, 2023- 8:00am to 11:00am ...

  2. Trimble Lunch

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10634

    219 Erin Neal Friday, October 6, 2023- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  3. Karen Mancl Retirement Party

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10636

    245 Friday, October 20, 2023- 11:00am to 3:00pm ...

  4. USDA-Central State University visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10635

    Room 100 (Wooster) USDA/James Altland meeting with Central State University Tuesday, November 28, 2023- 8:00am to 2:00pm ...

  5. Tyler Wood

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-wood

    Tyler Wood Biological Science Technician- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data tyler.wood@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Jed Stinner

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jed-stinner

    Jed Stinner Hydrologist- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data jed.stinner@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Rocky Smiley

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/rocky-smiley

    Rocky Smiley Research Entomologist- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data rocky.smiley@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Kathryne Rumora

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryne-rumora

    Kathryne Rumora Biologist- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data kathryne.rumora@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Jennie Pugliese

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jennie-pugliese

    Jennie Pugliese Natural Resources Specialist- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data jennie.pugliese@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Marie Pollock

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/marie-pollock

    Marie Pollock Biological Science Lab Technician- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data marie.pollock@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages